ACCESO Branch

Our bilingual community branch brings convenient financial services to our local Latino community.
Acceso Branch

Location:

3059 Mount Pleasant Street, N.W.

Branch Hours:

Monday – Friday
11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Saturdays
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

3059 Mount Pleasant Street Northwest, Washington, DC, United States

ACCESO Branch Top Five

We asked our members to describe the ACCESO branch, and these were the top five things ACCESO is known for:

  • Community
  • Family
  • Spanish
  • Evenings / Saturdays
  • Shared Branch

Branch Closures

2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 21
Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 18
Emancipation Day— Monday, April 16
Memorial Day—Monday, May 28
Independence Day—Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day—Monday, September 3
Columbus Day—Monday, October 8
Veterans Day—Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day—Thursday, November 22
Thanksgiving Day- Friday, November 23
Christmas Day—Tuesday, December 25

2019
New Year’s Day—Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 21
Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 18

Third Party Disclaimer

You are now leaving the DC Credit Union website. The Credit Union does not operate this alternate site to which you are linking and is not responsible for the content of the website nor any transactions performed on this website. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by the Credit Union.

Cancel Accept