Please join us to celebrate DC Credit Union’s 65th Annual Membership Meeting on Thursday June 27th at 815 Florida Ave NW Washington DC 20009 at 12pm (noon).  RSVP via email to [email protected]

Municipal Center Branch

Our downtown branch, open early in the morning for the convenience of DC government employees who work nearby.
Bus driving down the street through DC

Location:

300 Indiana Avenue, N.W., Room 1128

Branch Hours:

Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

300 Indiana Avenue Northwest, Washington, DC, United States

Municipal Center Branch

We asked our members to describe the Municipal Center branch, and these were the top five things Municipal Center is known for:

  • Downtown
  • Relaxed
  • Quiet
  • Friendly
  • ATM onsite

Branch Closures

2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 21
Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 18
Emancipation Day— Tuesday, April 16
Memorial Day—Monday, May 27
Independence Day—Thursday, July 4
Labor Day—Monday, September 2
Columbus Day—Monday, October 14
Veterans Day—Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day—Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day—Wednesday, December 25

 

Municipal and Reeves - Late Opening Notice

Our two branches will be opening at 10:30am on the following Wednesdays:

2019
January 23
February 20
March 20
April 17
May 15
June 05
July 10
August 07
September 04
October 16
November 13
December 11

 

Third Party Disclaimer

You are now leaving the DC Credit Union website. The Credit Union does not operate this alternate site to which you are linking and is not responsible for the content of the website nor any transactions performed on this website. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by the Credit Union.

Cancel Accept