Municipal Center Branch

Please note: Our Municipal Center Branch is open by appointment only.
Schedule an appointment
Bus driving down the street through DC

Location:

300 Indiana Avenue, N.W., Room 1128

Branch Hours:

Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

300 Indiana Avenue Northwest, Washington, DC, United States

Municipal Center Branch

We asked our members to describe the Municipal Center branch, and these were the top five things Municipal Center is known for:

  • Downtown
  • Relaxed
  • Quiet
  • Friendly
  • ATM onsite

Branch Closures

2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 20
Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 17
Emancipation Day— Thursday, April 16
Memorial Day—Monday, May 25
Independence Day—Friday, July 3
Labor Day—Monday, September 7
Columbus Day—Monday, October 12
Veterans Day—Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day—Thursday, November 26
Christmas Day—Wednesday, December 25

 

Municipal and Reeves - Late Opening Notice

Our two branches will be opening at 10:30am on the following Wednesdays:

2020
January 23
February 20
March 20
April 17
May 15
June 05
July 10
August 07
September 04
October 16
November 13
December 11

 

Third Party Disclaimer

You are now leaving the DC Credit Union website. The Credit Union does not operate this alternate site to which you are linking and is not responsible for the content of the website nor any transactions performed on this website. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by the Credit Union.

Cancel Accept